4th of July Ready

img_3685-1This year I’m excited about The 4th of July! I am comfortable in my own skin and I couldn’t wait to put a summer outfit together!

I needed new shorts I haven’t bought a pair in a few years and these Denim Shorts are a great staple piece in have in your closet. They have stretch in them so they are not stiff and for $22.90 I had to get them.

img_3717img_3714

I came across this Red Bodysuit at Forever21! I fell in love, I have quite a few bodysuits but I loved that this was Nylon and not the typical cotton bodysuit.

I found the perfect outfit for The 4th of July, to keep it casual and comfortable, a little patriotic but keeping true to myself.

img_3688-1img_3693

To keep it casual I’m wearing Authentic Platforms from Vans which are my favorite shoe of all time! They give a little bit extra than the typical Vans and gives me that slight edge that I love putting in my outfits.

I’m wearing a single black choker since it’s going to be hot and going to be running around, I want to stay comfortable. You are going to need some sunglasses, I added these mirrored cat eye sunglasses help pull my look together.

Keep your outfit simple and don’t over do it. Your going to want to be comfortable and you don’t need to buy something you’ll only wear once or only for this holiday.

BE SAFE THIS HOLIDAY AND HAVE FUN PICKING OUT AN OUTFIT! ❤️

 

 

Leave a Reply

