Bare a Little Blue

img_2256

Ever since I came across PinkBlush, I’ve been obsessed.  I was estatic to find a new retailer that carries Pus Size Clothing, and that is cute!

img_2263

img_2260

Off the Shoulder is a big trend this season and this blue striped Off the Shouder Striped Dress is making me feel PrettyinPinkBlush! I love the Baby blue color and I think I have an obsession with stripes and dresses because that’s all I’m buying right now.

 

img_2270

img_2258

I paired the dress with some Heeled Strappy Sandals and a Brown belt. I wanted to add some definition to my waist at the same time add some color, but it is a great dress without a belt too.

To add a slight edgyness which I got to do, I added a black choker, a small charm necklace and cat eye sunglasses.

This a great dress for you to dress up or down. It’s perfect for Brunch with friends or style it with heels for an early dinner date especially going into summer.

img_2294

 

Leave a Reply

