Long Beach Hipster

img_6112

Of course when Sunday comes around that means it’s Sunday Funday! I went over to my friends for a barbecue since it was finally nice enough to go outside and want to actually wear clothes. These black pants are amazing! They are thin and so stretchy it feels like you can do anything in them and the Pintuck detail is a plus to keep them from being too casual.

 

I love boots! I got these on sale last year & I am obsessed. These patent leather boots are a great must have for your closet, you can add a great sleekness mixed with some edge for any outfit. I found a few great styles for this season on Lola Shoetique that I am in love with and I might just have to get them myself! Sleek Ride and Abbey and both great boots to have in your closet.

This high neck top adds a sleek touch with a soft feel with the powder blue color. I added a plaid a round my waist for some print and it gives it the casual feel for a barbecue with the boots.

 

img_6169img_6108

I added a think black choker of course and a gold drop necklace. With the high neck top you don’t want your jewelry to over power it, so keep to delicate and simple and stay away from statement necklaces or anything to bulky. This Gold Drop necklace is a great piece to have or even this one from  Urban Outfitters.

You always want to stay comfortable but cute from Sunday Funday because you never know what kind of adventure you will get in!

 

Leave a Reply

