Dreaming Elegance

img_4737

I recently came across this brand “Dreaming Elegance” they are based out of San Diego, CA and are all about Motivation! It’s a great brand, that focus on positivity and dreams! I am obsessed with this Baseball Tee especially heading into Fall. I am wearing skinny jeans with slight distress in them, black leather lace up platforms and I added a red flannel around my waist for that perfect transition into Fall. Also always remember the small details to an outfit, I kept my shirt untucked & added a choker this will pull the outfit together and make it your own style.

TIP: I got my jeans from Old Navy the jeans go up to size 20 for Women’s and they also have their “Women’s Plus” line that are sizes 16-30.  The jeans range in prices up to $40 but they are always having sales. So it’s a great time to stock up on denim especially when the sale is 40% entire store.

I decided to get this Teal Tank to add some color in my life, because I tend to buy mostly neutral colors like Black & White and Fall colors. It never hurts to brighten up your wardrobe a bit! I paired it with an acid wash denim body con skirt, and white high top leather converse, I definitely was feeling the 80’s Vibe. Below My wife is wearing it way better than I am, she’s wearing the tank with white Nike’s and Forever 21 Men’s Black Sweat Shorts for that Athlesurie feel.

img_4743

Check out Dreaming Elegance they have awesome Fashion gear for both Men & Women! Use code KBEZ to get a % off your purchase!!

img_4776img_4618

“Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak” – Rachel Zoe

Leave a Reply

