Absolutely Fabulous

img_4586

I am always dressing up,even when I try to be casual. I always end up adding something to my outfit to make it dressy but today I grabbed my inspiration from my wife’s closet. It was a must to pull this Olive Green Military inspired jacket out! I wanted to add a masculine touch. My wife got this Jacket from Forever 21 men last year but coming into fall it is a new trend but here’s a great similar  Military Jacket from Forever 21 Men.

TIP: Shopping in the Men’s section is great! It does not matter what size you are, the lengths are longer and sizes are bigger. It’s great if you want to add a masculine touch to an outfit! You can find some awesome staple pieces for your closet in the Men’s section!

 

img_4602

img_4578

To keep my outfit simple I wore a simple graphic tee, this “Absolutely Fabulous” tee I got from Forever 21 Plus was only $12.90! Graphic tees are a must have all year-long! Especially going into Fall imagine all the layering you can do! I had to put on a simple black choker I can not go anywhere without some sort of choker on. I threw on some boy friend denim and laced up my gray high top converse and was ready to go run some errands!

TIP: Denim is a must! I got my boyfriend denim on sale at Forever 21! Always check the sale racks, original price $29.90 got them $12.99. I go through denim really fast having big thighs and my job consists of me always on my feet walking and going up ladders I feel like I’m always having to buy new pants. 

 

Remember you can have just as much fun with your casual outfits as you do with your dressy ones! As you can see I added my own style to it which gave it some sort of Edge.

“In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.” -Coco Chanel

Leave a Reply

